Back to All Events

Wake Young Dems Annual PR Latta Award Reception

  • 18 Seaboard 18 Seaboard Avenue Raleigh, NC, 27604 United States (map)

Honoring Matt Calabria, Gloria Whitehurst, Nation Hahn, and Winn Decker.

Tickets and sponsorships can be purchased online -  Each year, the Young Democrats give an award to a member of the community who has made a difference in Wake County. Wake County Democratic Party Chair and last year's recipient of the PR Latta Award, Rebecca Llewellyn, will be presenting this year's award. We will also be presenting a second award to a Young Democrat who has made a difference in Wake County. 

Earlier Event: October 11
Precinct 02-01 Social Hour & Info Mtg
Later Event: October 12
Wake DA Lorrin Freeman Fundraiser