Voting District Maps

Maps are available as 16"x16" JPGs and 8.5"x11" PDF multi-page printable atlases.

These maps don’t reflect precincts that have split recently. In the East Wake district, precinct 17-08 has split into precincts 17-12 and 17-13. In the Wakeville district, precinct 19-04 has split into 19-20 and 19-21.

US Congress Districts

NC Senate Districts


NC HousE


Superior Court


District Court


Board of CommissionerS


School Board